Knowledgebase
I paid for calling, but can see money in my balance
Posted by Steve Robson on 04 May 2017 07:13 PM

If you paid for minutes from Subscription Plans, then your balance will not not show your paid amount. But you will be able to see the number of remaining minutes in from My Plans menu. You will be able to make calls to all destinations included in purchased plan, while your balance will show $0.0.


Help Desk Software by Kayako