Posted by David Brooks on 17 July 2015 03:06 PM

For the Android and iOS version there is a checkbox allowing to enable/disable PUSH notification (enabled by default).

 Deactivate account

This option remove the account and all associated information from the YunGO platform and from the phone.

 Log out

Removes all data stored locally (messages, call log, account credentials) and logs out from the RCS platform. The first, initial screen is shown.


(0 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name:
CAPTCHA Verification 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Help Desk Software by Kayako